Skip to main content
773.274.9262

About Home Care Powered by AUAF

Home Care In Illinois

Home Care Agency In Chicago

Home Care Powered by AUAF is a leading provider of non-medical in-home care services in the Chicagoland area for more than 25 years. As a licensed agency of the Illinois Department on Aging (IDoA), we abide by the requirements of the Illinois Community Care Program. We are licensed and insured.

Our Philosophy

Home Care Powered by AUAF is a leading Chicagoland provider of quality non-medical in-home care for seniors. Our goal is to enable our clients to maintain the highest possible level of independent living in their own homes.

We live and work in the communities in which we serve. We are just as much a part of your family, as you are a part of ours. Just as you have enriched our lives, through this service we hope to enrich yours.

We are committed to being of service to you and your loved ones when it is needed the most.

Our core mission is to ensure our clients’ healthy lifestyle and well-being. Call us today at 773-274-9262 or contact us here to ask how Home Care Powered by AUAF can be of assistance to you or your loved ones. We look forward to answering your questions, and welcome your feedback.

Contact Request




Our Team

Fred Mishow

Fred Mishow
Customer Relations and Intake Coordinator

email fmishow@auaf.us

phone 773.863.3558

Albert Deberowley

Albert Debrowley
Client Relations Associate

EMAIL adeberowley@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3542

Maureen Kanoon

Maureen Kanoon
Client Relations Associate

EMAIL mkanoon@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3563

Banella Thoma

Banella Thoma
Evv Assistant

EMAIL bthoma@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3554 

Gorgees Badeen

Gorgees Badeen
Training Manager

EMAIL  gbadeen@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3541

Atoor Merkail

Atoor Merkail
Staffing Coordinator

EMAIL  amerkail@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3543

Caroline Eshaq

Caroline Ishaq
Staffing Coordinator

EMAIL ceshaq@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3544

Sherin Michael

Our Team
Staffing Coordinator

EMAIL smichael@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3572

Jaklen David

Jaklen David
Benefits & Payroll Coordinator

EMAIL jdavid@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3549

Kerigan Steger

Keri Steger
HR Manager

EMAIL ksteger@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3557

top
 
-->