fbpx
Skip to main content
773.274.9262

Our Team

Fred Mishow

Fred Mishow
Customer Relations and Intake Coordinator

email fmishow@auaf.us

phone 773.863.3558

Albert Deberowley

Albert Debrowley
Client Relations Associate

EMAIL adeberowley@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3542

Maureen Kanoon

Maureen Kanoon
Client Relations Associate

EMAIL mkanoon@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3563

Banella Thoma

Banella Thoma
Evv Assistant

EMAIL bthoma@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3554 

Gorgees Badeen

Gorgees Badeen
Training Manager

EMAIL  gbadeen@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3541

Atoor Merkail

Atoor Merkail
Staffing Coordinator

EMAIL  amerkail@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3543

Caroline Eshaq

Caroline Ishaq
Staffing Coordinator

EMAIL ceshaq@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3544

Sherin Michael

Our Team
Staffing Coordinator

EMAIL smichael@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3572

Jaklen David

Jaklen David
Benefits & Payroll Coordinator

EMAIL jdavid@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3549

Kerigan Steger

Keri Steger
HR Manager

EMAIL ksteger@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3557

Contact Request




top

Home Care Powered by AUAF is located in Lincolnwood, IL and serves clients throughout northern Illinois including:   Albany Park, Chicago   •   Arlington Heights   •   Barrington   •   Bloomingdale   •   Evanston   •   Hoffman Estates   •   Irving Park, Chicago   •   Lincolnwood   •   Morton Grove   •   Mount Prospect   •   Niles   •   Palatine   •   Rogers Park, Chicago   •   Roselle   •   Schaumburg   •   Skokie   •   South Barrington   •   Streamwood   •   Uptown, Chicago   •   West Ridge, Chicago.

 
-->