Skip to main content
773.274.9262

Our Team

Christian Icho

Community Care Program Manager

EMAIL cicho@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3567

Fred Mishow

Customer Relations and Intake Coordinator

email fmishow@auaf.us

phone 773.863.3558

David Ilyaguyev

Field Supervisor

EMAIL dilyaguyev@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3546

Doreen Anderson

Field Supervisor

EMAIL danderson@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3548

Saifan Huzairun

Field Supervisor

EMAIL shuzairun@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3547

Albert Deberowley

Field Supervisor

EMAIL adeberowley@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3542

Saimon Andraws

Field Supervisor

email sandraws@auaf.us

phone 773.863.3539

Wisam Khatchik

Field Supervisor

EMAIL wkhatchik@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3545

Martin Odisho

Field Supervisor

EMAIL modisho@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3565

Maureen Kanoon

Field Supervisor

EMAIL mkanoon@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3563

Sarmad Mansoor

Field Supervisor

EMAIL smansoor@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3573

Hermiz Dawood

Field Supervisor

EMAIL hdawood@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3550

Banella Thoma

Billing Assistant

EMAIL bthoma@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3554 

Gorgees Badeen

Training Coordinator

EMAIL  gbadeen@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3541

Ashour Youkhana

Staffing Coordinator

EMAIL  ashoury@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3537

Dunia Barcham

Staffing Coordinator

EMAIL dbarcham@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3552

Atoor Merkail

Staffing Coordinator

EMAIL  amerkail@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3543

Caroline Eshaq

Staffing Coordinator

EMAIL ceshaq@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3544

Liliya Ilyaguyeva

Staffing Coordinator

EMAIL llilyaguyeva@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3559

Sherin Michael

Staffing Coordinator

EMAIL smichael@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3572

Jaklen David

Billing/Benefits Rep

EMAIL jdavid@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3549

Kerigan Steger

HR Manager

EMAIL ksteger@auaf.us

PHONE 773.863.3557

Contact Request




top

Home Care is located in Lincolnwood and serves the following areas in Illinois:  North and Northwest Suburbs   •   Arlington Heights   •   Barrington Hills   •   Bartlett   •   Bellwood   •   Berkeley   •   Berwyn   •   Broadview   •   Brookfield   •   Des Plaines   •   East Dundee   •   Elgin   •   Elk Grove Village   •   Evanston   •   Forest Park   •   Glencoe   •   Glenview   •   Hanover Park   •   Hillside   •   Hoffman Estates   •   Inverness   •   Kenilworth   •   LaGrange Park   •   Lincolnwood   •   Maywood   •   Melrose Park   •   Morton Grove   •   Mount Prospect   •   Niles   •   North Riverside   •   Northfield   •   Northlake   •   Oak Park   •   Palatine   •   Park Ridge   •   Prospect Heights   •   River Forest   •   Riverside   •   Rolling Meadows   •   Rosemont   •   Schaumburg   •   Skokie   •   South Barrington   •   Stone Park   •   Streamwood   •   Westchester   •   Western Springs   •   Wheeling   •   Wilmette   •   Winnetka   •   Chicagoland Neighborhoods   •   Austin   •   Belmont Cragin   •   Bucktown   •   Chicago   •   Dunning   •   Edgewater   •   Edison Park   •   Forest Glen   •   Goose Island   •   Humboldt Park   •   Irving Park   •   Jefferson Park   •   Lakeview   •   Lincoln Park   •   Lincoln Square   •   Logan Square   •   Loop   •   Near North Side   •   Near West Side   •   O'Hare   •   Old Town   •   Pilsen   •   Portage Park   •   Rive North   •   Rogers Park   •   South Loop   •   University Village   •   Uptown   •   West Garfield Park   •   West Loop   •   West Park   •   West Ridge   •   West Town   •